Europa

Verkaufsorganisation Deutschland

VERKAUFSLEITER DEUTSCHLAND
SACHSEN ANHALT/BRANDENBURG 
Harry Kleverkamp
Tel. +31 (0)541-57 21 21
Mob. 0031- 622 215 082
h.kleverkamp@trioliet.com 

SCHLESWIG-HOLSTEIN/WESER-ELBE
MECKLENBURG-VORPOMMERN
Trioliet Werksbeauftragter
Gerd Knuth
24783 Osterrönfeld
Fax 04331-830437
Mobil 0170-235 60 26
g.knuth@trioliet.com

NIEDERSACHSEN/NRW NORD
Trioliet Werksbeauftragter
Christian Spork
48720 ROSENDAHL
Mobil 0171-296 06 18
c.spork@trioliet.com

THÜRINGEN/SACHSEN/OBER- UND UNTERFRANKEN/MITTELFRANKEN NORD
Trioliet Werksbeauftragter
Luca Unger
96342 Stockheim
Mob. 0152-541 49 469
l.unger@trioliet.com

NRW Süd/RHEINLAND PFALZ/SAARLAND/HESSEN
Trioliet Werksbeauftragter
Clemens Zerbe
46499 Hamminkeln
Mob. 0172- 265 67 49
c.zerbe@trioliet.com

ALLGÄU/BADEN-WÜRTTEMBERG
Trioliet Werksbeauftragter
Björn Fritz
87439 Kempten
Tel. 0831-594 694
Fax 0831-594 695
Mob. 0171-246 13 22
b.fritz@trioliet.com

MITTELFRANKEN/SCHWABEN-NORD/
OBERBAYERN NORD UND SÜD
Trioliet Werksbeauftragter
Martin Hausmann
91174 Spalt
Tel: 0151-646 15 299
m.hausmann@trioliet.com

NIEDERBAYERN/OBERBAYERN OST/OBERPFALZ
Trioliet Werksbeauftragter
Alois Rosinger
Neumarkt i.d. Opf.
Tel. 09181-479 950
Fax 09181-479 951
Mob. 0151-194 62 052
a.rosinger@trioliet.com

Verkauf Innendienst
Mark ten Vregelaar
Tel. 0031-541-572190
Fax 0031-541-572125
m.tenvregelaar@trioliet.com

Roy Oude Nijhuis

Ersatzteillager
Roy Oude Nijhuis
Tel. 0031-541-572136
Fax 0031-541-572140
r.oude.nijhuis@trioliet.com

Theo Velthuis

Kundendienst
Theo Velthuis
Tel. 0031-541-572111
Fax 0031-541-572155
t.velthuis@trioliet.com