Deutschland
Home > Verkauf > Europa > Deutschland

Europa

Deutschland

Arnold Kloppenburg
Gerd Knuth
Christian Spork
Klaus Sommer
Clemens Zerbe
Björn Fritz
Martin Hausmann
Alois Rosinger
Mark ten Vregelaar
Roy Oude Nijhuis
Theo Velthuis

VERKAUFSLEITER DEUTSCHLAND
SACHSEN ANHALT/BRANDENBURG 
Arnold Kloppenburg 
26670 Uplengen-Selverde
Tel. 04956-409970
Fax 04956-409971
Mob. 0172-8732200
a.kloppenburg@trioliet.com 

 

SCHLESWIG-HOLSTEIN/WESER-ELBE
MECKLENBURG-VORPOMMERN
Trioliet Werksbeauftragter
Gerd Knuth
24783 Osterrönfeld
Fax 04331-830437
Mobil 0170-2356026
g.knuth@trioliet.com
 
 

NIEDERSACHSEN/NRW NORD
Trioliet Werksbeauftragter
Christian Spork
Sudetenstrasse 3
48720 ROSENDAHL
Mobil 01712960618
c.spork@trioliet.com 

 

THÜRINGEN/SACHSEN/OBER- UND UNTERFRANKEN
Trioliet Werksbeauftragter
Klaus Sommer 
Mobil 0160 - 972 280 52
Fax 09632 - 915 104
k.sommer@trioliet.com  




NRW Süd/RHEINLAND PFALZ/SAARLAND/HESSEN
Trioliet Werksbeauftragter
Clemens Zerbe
46499 Hamminkeln
Mob. 0172- 2656749
c.zerbe@trioliet.com

 

ALLGÄU/BADEN-WÜRTTEMBERG
Trioliet Werksbeauftragter
Björn Fritz
87439 Kempten
Tel. 0831-594694
Fax 0831-594695
Mob. 0171-2461322
b.fritz@trioliet.com 
 

MITTELFRANKEN/SCHWABEN-NORD/ 
OBERBAYERN NORD UND SÜD
Trioliet Werksbeauftragter
Martin Hausmann
Spalt
Tel: 0151-64615299
m.hausmann@trioliet.com  |

NIEDERBAYERN/OBERBAYERN OST/OBERPFALZ
Trioliet Werksbeauftragter
Alois Rosinger
Neumarkt i.d. Opf.
Tel. 09181-479950
Fax 09181-479951
Mob. 0151-19462052
a.rosinger@trioliet.com  

 

 

Verkauf Innendienst
Mark ten Vregelaar
Tel. 0031-541-572190
Fax 0031-541-572125
m.tenvregelaar@trioliet.com  

 

 

Ersatzteillager
Roy Oude Nijhuis
Tel. 0031-541-572136
Fax 0031-541-572140
r.oude.nijhuis@trioliet.com 

 

 

Kundendienst
Theo Velthuis
Tel. 0031-541-572111 
Fax 0031-541-572155 
t.velthuis@trioliet.com 

 

Ersatzteillager/Kundendienst am Samstag (von 1. Oktober bis zum 1. April) 
Tel. 0031(0)651712055 (8.00-12.00 Uhr)